2024 3rd International Symposium on Semiconductor and Electronic Technology(ISSET 2024)
Keynote Speakers-2024
Home / Keynote Speakers-2024



Prof. Jianguo Ma, Zhejiang Lab, China (IEEE Fellow)

Experience:  Jianguo Ma received the doctoral degree in engineering in 1996 from Duisburg University, Duisburg, Germany. He was a faculty member of Nanyang Technological University (NTU) of Singapore from Sept 1997 to Dec. 2005 after his post-doctoral fellowship with Dalhousie University of Canada in Apr 1996 – Sept 1997. He was with the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China in Jan 2006 – Oct 2009 and he served as the Dean for the School of Electronic Information Engineering and the founding director of the Qingdao Institute of Oceanic Engineering of Tianjin University in Oct. 2009 – Aug 2016; he joined Guangdong University of Technology as a distinguished professor in Sept 2016 – Aug 2021.  Dr. Ma served as the Vice Dean for the School of Micro-Nano Electronics of Zhejiang University in Sept, 2021 – Oct 2022, Starting from 1 Nov 2022 he joins the Zhejiang Lab. His research interests are: Microwave Electronics; RFIC Applications to Wireless Infrastructures; Microwave and THz Microelectronic Systems; 

He served as the Associate Editor for IEEE Microwave and Wireless Components Letters in 2003 –2005; He was the member for IEEE University Program ad hoc Committee (2011~2013).

Dr. Ma was the Member of the Editorial Board for Proceedings of IEEE in 2013-2018

He is Fellow of IEEE for the Leadership in Microwave Electronics and RFICs Applications

Dr. Ma was serving as the Editor-in-Chief of IEEE Transactions on Microwave Theory and Techniques in 2020 –2022.

Jun Yang.jpg

Prof. Jun Yang, Loughborough University, UK(IEEE/IET/AAIA Fellow)


Prof. Yuan Yang, Xi'an University of Technology, China

杨媛 教授,西安理工大学(西安理工大学国际工学院院长)


Prof. Zhongjie Guo, Xi'an University of Technology, China

郭仲杰 教授,西安理工大学


Prof. Shenghuang  Lin, Xi'an University of Technology, China

林生晃 教授,西安理工大学