2022 International Symposium on Semiconductor and Electronic Technology(ISSET 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chairs

Prof. Zhigang Zang, 

Chongqing University, China 



Prof. Jiangzhao Chen, 

Chongqing University, China 



Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Yuan Yang, 

Xi 'an University of Technology,  China



Prof. Wenming Wu, 

University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China



Local Committees 

A.Prof Dezhong Cao, Xi’an Polytechnic University, China

Dr.Qiang Wu, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Dr.Jianhui Bu, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

A.Prof. Guoxing Huang, Fujian Normal University, China

Technical Program Committees 

Prof. Xiaoyuan Wang, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Prof. Yunbin He, Hubei University, China

Prof. Xinbo Zou, ShanghaiTech University, China

Prof. Na Ren, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Wei Feng, Northeast Forestry University,  China

Prof. Jinzhong Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology,  China

Prof. Weihua Tang, Xiamen University,  China

Prof. Zhongjie Guo, Xi 'an University of Technology,  China

Prof. Fengjuan Wang, Xi 'an University of Technology,  China

Prof.  Sichao Du, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Xingzhan Wei, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

A.Prof. Huaxin Wang,Chongqing University,China

Dr. Tingwei Zhou, Southwest University,China

Prof. Peng Hu, Northwest University, China

A.Prof. Hua Ye, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

A.Prof. Qijin Cheng,  Xiamen University,China

Prof. Song Ye, Chengdu University of Information Technology , China

A.Prof. Jingkai Qin,  Harbin Institute of Technology(Shenzhen), China

A.Prof. Ying Yang,  Xi 'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Wenli Zhou, Huazhong University of Science and Technology,China

A.Research fellow Yanfang Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  China

Prof. Yiying Gu, Dalian University of Technology, China

A.Prof. Yunxin Wang, Beijing University of Technology, China

A.Prof. Liu Chu, Nantong University, China

Prof. Zhenyang Zhong, Fudan University, China

Prof. Junjie Qi, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China